Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-09-10 - 12:50 p.m.

Inter-My Soul-Net



Before - After

The internet is shaky today. Very shaky.

I am on now for what coupld be a few minutes.

I wasn't able to leave notes today because of it. I am sorry there was alot I wanted to say today. Lots of interesting things.

I won't miss again. Procasto and Paige needed a note pretty bad, and I really wanted to comment on the uniforms for Paradox, but maybe its better that I didn't.

Also I am stealing a cool entry from emiline202. I love that name.

Lots of things to say and do.

Not alot of time on the internet.

Evil internet.

---This has been 15 minutes later. Having the internet not work is like that feeling where you think your signifigant other might dump you, but you can't reach them to find out.

---This is 30 minutes later. I have tried to update a bit with the pasted text. Maybe it will work now. Update again at 45 minutes.

before - After

11 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.