Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-04-25 - 9:06 a.m.

The Following Took Place between the hours of 9AM and 10AM



Before - After

The Following is a converstation I overheard a guy having on the phone this morning:

"I'm on the train. I don't do the late to the work thing no more."

"No I use the alarm thing. I am using the alarm idea."

"You know what they say."

"You know."

"No really you know"

"They say if you are in a barber shop you'll get your hair cut. If you are in a crack house you'll do the crack."

"Yeah, I wish I was in a whore house."



The Following is an email I recieved about Vin Diesel: (ie The Pacifier)


--Vin tore down the Berlin wall with his hands (his left arm was broken at the time)

--Vin Diesel recently added 'moose' to his "Animals That Tried to
Fight Me and Lost" list.

--When Vin Diesel accidentally invented cancer, his response was
simply, "I've made a huge mistake."

--Vin Diesel made a food chart that adds a necessary food group: The
souls of your enemies.

--Scholars invented the exclamation mark JUST to describe how it
sounds when Vin Diesel chews.

--Every night, Vin Diesel does 700 push ups and punches himself in the
face until he passes out.



The Following is a recap of my weekend:

Watch 24

Went to a bar, drank, heard a story told by this half crazy half french girl which was one of those moments when everyone stopped talking because the story she was telling was being told in such a passionate/crazy way that you had to watch the train wreck.

Watched 24

Went to the MFA with my parents and Shelly. Saw the Ralph Lauren Car exhibit. It was a 12 car exhibit of very rare automobiles. Shelly and I both liked Mercades the most, but she liked the long black one with the 7.0 liter engine, and I liked the roadster with the flip up doors.

Watched 24

Went to the Celtics playoff game and sat through them crushing Indian in a 39-11 quarter.

Went out drinking afterwards. Took a cab ride back. I am the cab ride passout hero. I can't sleep on trains, planes, cars, or ricshaws, but get a somewhat irascible foreigner asking me "what is the size of my street" and I sleep like a baby.

Watched 24.

Woke up and sent shopping.



The Following are the two items I bought shopping for 5.55 cents.

One was 5 dollars. One was 55 cents and Shelly described as "distrubing."






Watched 24.

Happy Birthday Uncle Pumpkin

before - After

17 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.