Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-30 - 9:34 a.m.

Mirado Black Warriors



Before - After

I have these pencils.

They are called �Mirado Black warriors�

They are number two pencils, all black, and feel like a fighting pencil. That is to say that they are tough but eloquent. They are my pencils of choice.

I used to bring a pack of them to any test I took, because they were going in there ready to fight. My Warriors. Those babies never give up. Unlike me when I am taking a test.

But they have lots their fighting spirit as of late. I think that I need some sort of fighting event.

For pencils.

Actually that would be really boring. Pencils fighting.

I guess I could get an area and try to spin them on their points as they batted at each other. Butting erasers like drunk rams. But, I don�t have that level of spinning talent.

You would need one of those guys who spin plates on sticks for a living. You know those guys. The ones that looked panicked the whole time, but just keep those plates spinning. They cease to impress me. I have seen it too much. And like�spin a chair. THAT�S impressive.

I would be impressed if they came over and made my Mirado Black warriors fight though. That would be heavy. By heavy I mean good.

Speaking of radical, man these pencils are really good. Maybe instead of a spin-off, I will have a draw-off.

Of course that would result in hurt feelings and I would have to tell people that their drawing sucked. Yeah that�s too subjective. Things where people cry and are subjective are not good competitions. They just are bad ways of judging talent. These are things like art shows, and synchronized swimming, and Golf.

So I am thinking that what I will hold is a Mirado black warrior Dart Tournament. It will be round robin and we will have winners and we will try to throw these pencils into the dart board to inspire their warrior spirit. I love Round Robin.

And I guess for you pansy crying art and golf lovers out there, you can make your won custom feathers for the pencils and like tape them on and stuff. So the pencil is all aerodynamic.

Just don�t pick my design. Or I will poke you. With the pencil. And the tip, not the eraser. So back off.

Tonight at 9:00 I will be at the Hong and Kong with my pencils. Show up if you want to either cry or be beaten. At darts, not with like a club or anything. Unless you try and take my feather design.

See you there.

~Gump

PS I hope my feather design isn�t flaming

PPS Or maybe, I hope that it is.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.