Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-06-25 - 1:47 p.m.

Hoops And Yo-Yo



Before - After

My girlfriend is rather captivated by these wondrous creatures called Hoops and Yo-Yo.

We are talking some of the cutest stuffed things on the planet. One is a cat, and the other is a bunny. My girlfriend isn�t much of a girly girl type, but these two creatures do make her very happy.

We were taking trip one day and went into the Halmark near where I live, and we got fathers day cards. At the time these guys came in a deal if we bought three cards. They are very cute�.

And very useful.

But the biggest reason I like them so much is because they make my girlfriend happy. She brought them into work together and they hang out with her, and I think just brighten her day.

Who knew that Hallmark�s Hoops and Yo-Yo could do such a thing?

I personally like the better than the kissing bear collection. And ladies don�t pretend you don�t know what I am talking about. They were those bears with magnetic faces and would get zapped in together via the magnets in there face.

Cute, but I prefer the plush cat and bunny.

That being said, I am sure she, and I would like for you to enjoy them as well, so here is a link to hallmark�s site where you can see all their e-cards

The reason I like them so much are these cutesy little e-cards that have some jazz music and their voices are cute.

Actually the real reason I like them so much is because they make my girlfriend happy. And she send me the e-cards all the time. When new ones come out, thirty seconds later I get it in my mail.

I love it because she sends them to me, to share in how much she likes them.

Here is one particular one where they talk about food, and since it is lunch time � why not.

__

I love you Shelly, and I hope everyone has a great weekend.

Oh and guess what suckas --I get to leave work very early today!

That�s right! I am off to the Robot State!

And here is one last shot of the Dynamic Duo; for you to enjoy.

before - After

7 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.