Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-04-22 - 10:42 p.m.

Happy Birthday to Me



Before - After

So last year around my birthday I got beat to the ground by some dude who thought I said something.

This year I get rammed by some 15 year old girl who doesn't have her licence and is just praticing driving.

Well, fuck you little girl, my car is totaled.

She flipped the car up onto the median bringing it down and snapping the axel.

She though the brake was the gas.

She continued to barrell through, run over a sign, hit a parked car, and then ran into a pole or tree or something.

I am okay. A little banged up, but okay.

Anyway, on Monday I get the bill.

Happy Birthday to me...

Keep Practicing Beeeatch!

before - After

29 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.