Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-10-01 - 2:26 p.m.

Google can Double as a Magic Eight Ball



Before - After

Lots of people are talking about the debates today.

I can�t blame them �hot topic. So I was going to do a debate about the two funniest things of the planet.

For some reason I thought of the Snorks vs the Jetsons. Nothing�

Then I turned to my friend google, and did an image search for �the two funniest things on the planet�

this is what I got.

Probably the least funniest thing I could thing of. (Seriously fun science? Come on!!!)

So I did a google search for that. Except, I did it complete with the wicked bad misspelling and general horriblness you have come to know and love. Which you can see here With the misspelling of �thing� instead of �think� which again was unintentional, I really did get a very unfunny image.

Then, trying to steady the boat, I tried the Most moderate thing I could think of which at the time was Spam.

This one was DEAD on. A rooster, Tivo Fever, email, grandma, and like blood pressure. Moderation Genius.

So then I tried �the greatest genius ever to visit my diary� which is right here

And I was shocked at the results�.

Not really.

So I figured I would just image google �dumbass� and I think I came up with the best single page in google history.

You really need to check this out.

CHECK IT OUT HERE

Here is the list for those of you who really don�t own a mouse.

1) A Crotch Rocket Biker guy getting juiced.
2) The Fans that slid into 1st base the wrong way, and was then arrested.
3) A donkey pulling a little too much weight
4) An anti-gay pro-god protester.
5) The shot of President Bush looking through closed binoculars.
6) A guy who got chopped up by what I think is a remote controlled helicopter.
7) A picture of a deadly snake with the flash going off thus waking the snake up
8) Home Depot guy who crushed his own axel
9) A �go sit in the corner dumbass� photo.
10) A European Dude and his fancy car
11) The Croc Guy holding his baby with a Croc.
12) The biggest nerdy kid with a haircut straight from Terminator 2.
13) A ninja saying Merry Christmas to the President.
14) Warning: Alien Dumbass
15) A drawing of a muscle guy asking himself if he is dumb.
16) A QVC add for a Samurai Sword (yea cause you�ll really be able to use that)
17) A sexy photo of Christian Agularia�s buttocks.
18) William Shatner, and Spock from Star Trek 4
19) A guy who made a picture of him looking dumb from other pictures of him looking dumb
20) Ann Coulter

before - After

14 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.