Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2006-06-14 - 11:41 a.m.

Flux



Before - After

Freefall?

*splat*

Looming, deadly, funerals, weddings, orginziation, responsabilites, iteraries, things left undone, projects unmaned.

Lists.

Orders.

Chaos.

I feel in the dark and falling with nothing to hold onto, but I know I am okay.

I was diving once in a quarry. Crystal Clear water and I could see the bottom. I wanted to touch it but It was hard to judge how far down the bottom was.

I balanced how deep I could dive to save enough breath to acend.

One time I took the risk, betting if I hit the bottom, I could push off and get to the surface faster. So I dove deeper.

I pushed it to the edge and never got to the bottom. After going so deep, I paniced, and turned around knowing that I didn't have enough breath to make it to the top.

I kept reaching for the surface, and it didn't come fast enough. Like the bottom it felt out of reach.

before - After

14 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.