Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-22 - 12:20 p.m.

Flexable Reviewer



Before - After

So I am a reviewer of diaries for entries sweetreviews.

This is a mistake, because I have to grade other�s spelling.

This is great cause I get to look at their CODE!!!

This is bad cause I am 24 year old guy

This is great because I am nice

This is bad cause I have to read lots of poetry entries

This is great because I will be respected

This is bad because I will be yelled at.

This is great because I am online all the time.

This is bad because I am lazy

Overall I would say its good.

I haven�t found my voice for reviewing yet. I have batted around a few ideas. Do I want to be like Batman, and be smart and calculating, or more like Cheetaman and be lame and obscure. Should I be funny in the review ��Oh snap that diary sucked� or nice �Awww. Better luck next time�

What if I find a diary better than mine. Should I be smarmy? Bitter, or nice and complimentary.

In the end, I guess that I have decided to be like Flexo. He makes comments like �I hate you�.just kidding, you�re great.� People never really know where they stand with Flexo. But does that make a good reviewer? I answer no. But it does make an interesting read�.

There is this crazy reviewer just doing these strange and odd reviews on this website.?!?!

Whoa, lets check that out.

Hmmm�.Grape stuff, cola, tonic, oh Sunny D� that�s cool.

Maybe not. But if sweetreviews. wants to attracted readers, then I could go �off the hook� with the reviews, and use my basis being the number of words they use that look like chinchillas. Most people would score low, but everynow and then�blue gold.

Blue Gold? What the�.

See that�s what I am talking about. That�s crazy shit. That�s the stuff review sites need.

I would be banned though. I guess I will be sweet. (PUN INTENDED)

Oh, and to the readers of this diary, just go to the website for the review and ask for me. I will give you all perfect scores and many accolades and awards.

HAHHAHAHAHAAHAH

Just kidding, your diaries all suck!!!!

~Flexo

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.