Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-21 - 1:10 p.m.

A Nipplly situation



Before - After

Buuuuzzz. The creativity is back in action. I was in a caf� for lunch and this girl and guy rubbed chests. They seemed to have two different reactions. They were the same height trying to squeeze opposite directions. Their chest rubbed up against one another. She seemed angry, and he seemed happy. This is based on that encounter

Conversation of the Nipples

Female Nipple: Hey, watch was your doing, you dummy.

Male Nipple: Oh come on now. Like I meant to run up on you!!!

FN: Well that�s how it looks from here buster.

MN: Listen, I didn�t mean to touch you anywhere, I don�t give shit.

FN: No need to be nasty. What�s your issue mister?

MN: Issue? You want to get into my Issues? I don�t need to be taking any shit from some freakin female nipple. Just leave me alone.

FN: What do you mean so FEMALE nipple. What are you trying to say mister.

MN: What am I trying to say? How about fuck you.

FN: That�s just uncalled for. I demand an apology.

MN: Well suck my teet, you ain�t getting one.

FN: Why would you say that? Do you think your better than me?

MN: Better than you. Nooooo. I could never be better than you, bitch.

FN: What are you talking about?

Male Nipple: I am talking about you. Strutting around. You are up on you mammary gland pedestal and its time to know you off.

Female Nipple: Knock me off? Its you men that try and tear and bite me off.

MN: Oh I�m sorry. Are you complaining because you are attractive? Cause last time I checked that was a benefit you dumb nipple head nipple�..

FM: That�s a good one. Well you men don�t know how to treat a lady. You need to learn what we like.

MN: Why. Why do I need to? At least you are something. I want to be something. I am nothing. You just sit there and guys pay money to see you and touch you. Babies feed off of you. You get bigger and people like you more. If I get bigger I am a man breast. Fuck that.

FN: Well I never. Are you trying to say just because people like me that means I am better? Or rather that I should feel sorry for you cause people like me more?

MN: No, for Christ sake, I am jealous. Can�t you see that? You have a point. I am so pointless it hurts.

FN: No you�re not. You are not pointless.

MN: Really. What�s one thing that the male nipple can do? Eh?

FN: Well��.

MN: Yes???

FN: You can �. Oh.

MN: Right. Nothing. I am good for nothing.

FN: I guess you are right�

MN: So shut your orifice. I am more worthless than nose hair. At least those ugly fucker stop dirt and pollen.

FN: Well now you�ve gone and made me feel all sorry for you.

MN: Yeah. What are you going to do about it?

FN: I think that we should settle this polity.

MN: How about a flash?

FN: Oh you pig!!!!!

MN: I just skin too baby. Come, come, give me that magnanimous mammary memory.

FN: Go suck yourself.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.