Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-22 - 11:44 p.m.

Dance Pants Dance Dance Pants



Before - After

When its time to dance

You shake you pant

Shake Shake Shake you pants

Tomorrow is da Friday and that means its my day with the most hits. I hope to break 500 viewers tomorrow. If you are the 500�th viewer of my diary, let me know. I am thinking that prizes may be involved. And don�t lie or shit like that�.its chintzy

Just shake shake shake you pants

And act like ants

And just up and dance

And another thing. Angelino Jolie. She is really messed up huh?

And if you want the ham

Just Jam Jam Jam

It�s the Freaky weeky, hot boom straight fresh out the kitchen. I want more majestic dancing on MTV. They don�t even show videos anymore. Its all TRL and freakin Reality TV stuff. What happened to freaking dancing videos?

Ram dripping ham in the Jam

I would dance for you lamb, Mam

Not that I mind. Hey. We talked to these girls online that we met in the bar. Yep. They are dumber than you expect. I have met 12 year olds who talk better short hand. Here is an entire email cut below.

no no no i didn't havea bad nite..i gut to have my al co hol and c my friends hehe anyhow 2nites gunna b off da hooks. Mee and Elena r goin 2 a howse party and teerin it up! :) RIGHT GURL???

Its like talking to people from another planet. People that are dumb.

The plan::: I am going away on vacation, and I will stop emailing them and then ... well thats it. The emailing is over. It�s a bad plan. Going out with a whimper, not a bang. I need a plan B

Plan B::: To keep sending them Mad Libs until I sound dumber than them. I won�t even uses a noun when it asks for a noun. I will use only adverbs and prepositions.

I above you. Its been a slowly, and when I along then wickedly pants Heidi.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

How ruthlessly absurd

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.