Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-06-02 - 2:15 p.m.

Dumb



Before - After

I am dumb.

I guess we all are sometimes.

Last night I came home from my class, stepped over some bags, unlocked my door, went to my phone and called Shelly.

I wanted to call her because I missed her and I wanted to see her.

She wasn�t home, and so I turned on the baseball game and the computer. I went on and played a game called �starcraft� which you may know. I went to play with my friend �jesusisazerg.�

While I was waiting, I got distracted and Sharon came and offered me some mashed potatoes, and I went to look at them, and declined, stepped over the bags and into my room.

Then I went to head to bed, and maybe play some Starcraft, when I realized that the bags I had been stepping over belonged to Shelly.

And she was upstairs.

So I shut off the computer and went upstairs and was mad at myself for not being more observant.

But I had a wonderful nights sleep.

before - After

12 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.