Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-06-01 - 12:30 p.m.

Beer Pong 1



Before - After

Well, my last entry was funny, and I did a review!

Beyond that, there won�t be too much funny here.

It was a nice weekend, not filled with too much hassle. Friday and Saturday went well as I hung around with my friends and kinda kicked back. Saturday I had a few beers and played some games with Kerbang, Sharon, Alan, and myself.

And then Sunday was the Beer Pong Tournament.

This is how the day began. I woke up to a call from the Zerg Lord himself, Vomiting Cod, who begged me to play Starcraft with him. I obliged.

Then Lisa came into the room to discuss the BBQ, and I was distracted and basically said, �worst BBQ ever?�

She asked why, and I said, �easy my friend, no grille. Ready�s grille is all busted.�

She flipped, and went upstairs to talk to Ready. Not playing witness to that conversation Ready just basically said, well I am going to work, so I am not fixing it now. Eventually Lisa and Paulette decided to head over to the 5 and dime (B J�s club) and get some massively crunk goods for the party. John and I paid them back.

Then we fired up the grille.

Then we started playing with a tennis ball. Lisa had Josh and Dennis and Justin over as her friends, but I believe Josh and her were talking in the car. That�s when I decided that a good idea would be to try and throw a ball at her.

Now, I never really thought it would hit her.

Here is the set up.

But as I released it, which was at a fairly high velocity, I noticed something. It was dead on.

Which resulted in:

Basically as she was talking to Josh in her car, I managed to hit her in the mouth. No longer term damage but damn, that sucked.

I guess I am better at throwing things than I want to admit.

Speaking of which the beer pong tournament went like this.

1) Sharon, drunk as hell, played round 1, after a bottle of wine. She lost. This was a theme for her this evening as she later lost again. She is better when she is mildly sober.

2) Philip, though initially sober, drank the most in between games, and also played for his friend. He got wasted.

3) Kerbang, his tolerance is getting high, and he didn�t get wasted at all. He also didn�t win.

4) Ready, showed up late and saved us from the evil wild card round.

5) Paulette lost to Philip, and was angry, because she doesn�t like losing.

6) My favorite round was Josh vs Tony, AKA the boyfriend round. It was a battle.

7) Philip played ready, and lost, mostly because he would later fall asleep, and by later I mean 5 minutes later and by sleep I mean pass out.

8) I ended up beating Kerbang, and Alan.

9) Lisa defeated people in close game including a thrilling overtime match shot to send it into an overtime where she kicked ass.

10) She played me, and Josh played Kevin. Lisa fought me tooth and nail, having it tied up at 3 to 3, when I finally hit a shot, and then barley took the victory.

11) Josh and Kevin fought, but Kevin was just too sober, and defeated Josh, though I feel Josh would like another shot at that one.

12) Kevin and I played, and I luckily took an early lead, and then matched every shot after Kevin hit one, winning the game by a fair margin. My toughest match was easily Lisa. She had me on the ropes as a punishment for my tennis ball throwing sins.

So that means, if you are in the shop for cock�.I�m your man.

before - After

13 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.