Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-01-29 - 12:28 p.m.

A day of Cold, reminds me of old.



Before - After

I am gonna make this quick. There is some bad news in the air, that will effect me, but not you.

This is why I have been experiencing sadness. Thank you for your kind words.

On a secondary note: I woke up to a fridgid house this morning. Seeing as for the last time the patriots went to the superbowl we also lost heat, I was prepared for the worse.

But it just seems some other roommate had been fiddling with the thermostat and set it to �fan� and turned off the �heat�. It was 59 degrees.

Lucky for them I caught this hideous error. So thankfully heat was restored to the castle.

The roommates are kinda at each other�s throats. Ready is angry at Kerbang for the internet, Lisa and Ready couldn�t get along worse, I have already written Ready off, and Sharon seems happy to have a job, but if she does Ready�s dishes one more time she will flip.

Well okay�we aren�t at each other�s throats�just Ready�s.

I am glad that I am going out for the superbowl because I have never been in a place where 10,000 people will burst at the seems with jubilation�or pain.

My last story of the superbowl was grand, beyond the freezing cold.

I will tell you about the ice bowl for the last superbowl. I need to tell you of that event, with permission, of course.

before - After

6 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.