Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-11-12 - 12:54 p.m.

Pee into this cup for me



Before - After

I think I have a good point. When don't I?

I am no longer washing my hands after I pee. I know, that SOUNDS gross, but follow me on this one.

I am a clean person. At least I like to think so.

Every morning I shower, dry off, and the first thing I do is put boxes (or briefs) [let us let some things remain a mystery]

So this means the first thing I protect from the outside world is my penis, and this is directly after I shower.

Now, I go to the Train, and I touch a lot of shit from turnstiles, to people, to doors, to trash, to food, to keyboards, to cars, and other sorts of things I encounter.

My hands are filthy. The amount of things my hands come in contact with is astonishing. I mean the knob to turn the water faucet alone is gross. I mean think about that for a second.

Step 1) You need to wash your hands, so you turn the faucet on with that dirty hand.
Step 2) You wash your hand.
Step 3) Your clean hand now touches that dirty knob.

Its like a never-ending cycle.

But anyway, back to the point that my penis has touched nothing all day. It hasn�t touched the floor, it hasn�t been drug in dirt. Rain hasn�t gotten on it. I don�t use it to type. It�s protected in its happy home in my pants.

My hands are the dirt nabbers.

So I purpose washing your hands BEFORE you go to the bathroom, so that those dirty paws don�t have to grab your wily wanker.

Think about it for a second? Which one really needs the scrubbing?

Now, if I just had sex with a hooker, or stuck my penis in some sort of blow toy, I would wash my hands after I peed (though most likely I would shower in acid.)

So the only argument left is �well urine and poop are gross�.

While I full admit that poop is awful, you should wash up afterwards, you still should wash before too.

And pee is sterile! That�s right. You can drink it! [Don�t do it though]

And if you are a guy, you don�t have to touch anything. Girls, still feel free to wash up. There is a lot going on down there I know nothing about.

But in the future, if ever you happen to shake my hand, at least you will know that my penis is clean.

And that I did a review

before - After

16 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.