Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-04-28 - 12:15 p.m.

Bryce 1



Before - After

If you want to know what the hell this is Click here but if you don't care, then enjoy.

Bryce is 8 years old and lost his first tooth. His parents told him the typical story about how this figure comes at night and gives him a bit of money in exchange for his tooth. The father got too into the use of the tooth creating this fantastic world of dancing molars and incisors. Bryce wrote this letter before bed and left it in the envelope with the tooth. When his father discovered it, he left the money, read the letter, and discarded it.




Dear Toothfairy,

My parents told me that you were going to come and take my tooth while I slept. That�s cool I guess. I hope that you like my tooth. I did.

I was wondering if you could wake me up when you get this, because I really could use someone to play with. I have some hot wheels, or we could play Nintendo or something. Not for too long because I know you are busy and work like Dad and Mom.

If you aren�t too busy though I promise I won�t be tired! My cat can�t play with me and there is no one around who is my age.

No one has been around much, so instead of the money, just wake me up and we can kick some ass at River City Ransom. I will even let you use all the pipes we find.

I just hope that you like me, and I hope you like my tooth. I really hope it fits in with all the other teeth where you live. I don�t think I can stay in touch with a tooth, but if I can let me know how.

So wake me up okay! If you can!

Bryce

before - After

12 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.