Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-04-29 - 10:23 a.m.

Bryce 2



Before - After

Bryce is in 4th grade and wrote a letter to his friend, which he never sent

Hi Jason,

I know that I haven�t talked to you much since the summer. I want to.

But I haven�t. I know there are other things going on, but we used to be friends and I really wished that I could understand why we aren�t anymore.

I didn�t take your toy.

I know you want it back, but I didn�t take it. I�ll buy another for your birthday, maybe, if I can save my allowance. I want you to have it.

I am not mad that you hit me. I was, but I�m not anymore.

I didn�t like the Valentine that you sent me.

Let just be friends again, because I didn�t take your toy and I am not mad that you hit me.

Maybe we can race around the Pirate Ship.

before - After

8 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.