Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-11-25 - 1:40 a.m.

Big Blue Ball



Before - After

As I wait, way way too late at night for my laundry to finish up I decided to make an entry.

I want to introduce my roommate Risa. She is a charming nice girl who also has internet savy.

See. She�s very cute. I got this from an old folder�I hope she isn�t PIST. But she put the worst picture ever up of me.

Minus the camel head picture.

We decided to play a game.

The Game is very simple. She gets a giant blue ball (irony?) and whips it at my head as I stand at the bottom of the stairs.

My job�

Take it off the chin?

Basically I just got hit a lot and fell down.

It was pretty good fun. Kinda crazy. I got into beating the hell out of the ball.

This was one where I grabbed the ball after it my head and I wrestled it. Just to let you know; Wrestling a giant blue rubber ball on the staircase is a lose/lose situation.

But in the end it was just a good time. I enjoyed tonight. It cheered me up a lot, and I think Lisa too.

Laughing is a good medicine.

before - After

10 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.