Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-03-23 - 4:04 p.m.

Tender Crisp Bacon Cheddar Ranch



Before - After

How far has Hootie Sunk?



Come and Get it.







My belly starts a rumbling and I�m Jonesing for a treat,

I close my eyes for a big surprise the Tender Crisp Bacon Cheddar Ranch

I love the Tender Crisp Bacon Cheddar Ranch

The breasts they grow on trees and streams of bacon ranch dressing flow right up to your knees

There�s tumble weeds of bacon and cheddar paves the streets

Folks don�t fudge ya cause you got the juice,
there a train of ladies coming with a nice caboose;
never get in trouble; ever need an excuse

That�s the Tender Crisp Bacon Cheddar Ranch
I love the Tender Crisp Bacon Cheddar Ranch

No one tells you to behave (behave)

Your wildest fantasies come true

Dallas cheerleaders give you shade

When onions make you laugh instead and French fries grow like weeds

You get to veg all day, all the lotto tickets pay

There�s a king who want you to have it your way,
That the Tender Crisp Bacon Cheddar Ranch





I really want to say that Hootie is ridiculous. That is all.

before - After

15 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.