Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-08-26 - 2:18 p.m.

Battlecry



Before - After

It seems that mindquill has proven to be a powerful ally. I usually hate these things but this one is just too cool

Dingus, I hope that yours has something to do with a powerbeast.

Though I hope you enjoy, PLEASE click back one entry for the "meat" of the day. It's fairly important.

Enjoy campers....Enjoy the Battlecry.





It's so male it hurts.







What Is Your Battle Cry?

Hark! Who is that, running over the tarmac! It is Gumphood, hands clutching buzzsaw hand extensions! And with a cruel grunt, his voice cometh:

"I'm going to bludgeon you with such disregard for common sense, you'll reincarnate as an X-file!!!"

Find out!
Enter username:
Are you a girl, or a guy ?

created by beatings : powered by monkeys

before - After

6 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.