Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-08-26 - 11:55 p.m.

Disaster



Before - After

Disaster.

She called Dingus to see if other men point their toes. I guess they don�t, just me.

The pinky thing was brought up, which is a joke that I am the butt of.

I got off the phone with Dingus, just as she got on the phone with her roommate from college.

I turned the TV and the cable was out.

She felt bad that she was on the phone for 30 minutes

She felt worse after she gave me the phone and I was on for an hour and thirty minutes with her roommate.

She felt insulted that I would talk to someone that long that wasn�t her.

I understood.

I tried to make an �I�m sorry gesture� and knocked over glasses.

Made of glass.

Her vacuum was broken.

The cable still didn�t work.

It was already late and she needed sleep.

Instead she cried and was angry.

And I was stupid and to fault for the whole mess.

The night, which started so well ended.

As a disaster.

before - After

6 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.