Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-08-24 - 3:59 a.m.

Yearbook Quotes



Before - After

Two things you should know about this entry.

1) I am sorry if you see your face here and hate it, and I made fun of you. I suck and my penis is 1 inch long. I got an erection once. Now, do you feel so bad about my little jab?

2) It was 3:24 when I finished this ... so its weird humor. Like. Humor where I think of what it would be like if a robot was writing this instead of me and I laugh and laugh and laugh and then I turn into a robot, and recharge myself in the wall.

_____________________________________________________

I was flipping through my high school year book as I sometimes do, and I looked at my unfortunate year book quote.

I have mention quotes before, but frankly I have never exactly shown them. My favorite is still Uncle Pumpkins ---MY MOM THINKS I AM COOL�which I loved.

However here is mine.

Isn�t that unfortunate? I quoted Dave Matthews. I remember when I wrote it I had recently been dumped by my girlfriend, and I was sitting in a hallway sulking about the whole thing. I really do like that song though. I just think it was not my own words and sulky and I hate it. Tisk Tisk on you gump.

The person above me is a good friend who now flies fighter Jets. That�s so Rad. He�s going to be living in England with his wife. Check out his quote. This is a man who knows where he is going.

Anyway I figured that I should show you Kerbang, because that also was a really good one too. The first part is in French from the Book catch-22.

I mean. That�s just three good quotes.

Then I have two other buds on the cast list, who both have valid quotes. Hinckley and Hillson. If you knew Hinckley you would understand why that quote fit so well.

I love that they were next to each other. They were the two conservatives in the group. Now Hillson works for the Treasury, and Hinckley is doing PhD combustion study out in Cali. He makes batch.

Then we have Dingus�s quote which I always loved for so many reason. I loved that he thanked his dog, and I think it�s funny that they misquoted him too, as far as the author�s name goes.

It kinda makes me sad for a lot of reasons when I read that. I am also sad that my quote BLEW- compared to all the other jackalopes that I was friends with. Well. Except Trout.

So then I decided that I would check around the pages and see if anyone else�s quotes blew as bad as mine did.

I really hope so. I mean it would just rule to see some really bad quotes.



I started at the back with the �w�s

Ouch. Two bad things about this one: The first being the horrible job I did at covering up the name, and the second being the quote. There is nothing to fear but fear itself? I guess field hockey was just like world war two. I just think that quotes a little over the top.

Still it might be better than mine.



Then I saw another friend of mine�s quote. He�s known as Catman. The top three things you need to know about him is that he is really dorky, but smart enough to be really good at comps, that when he runs; he runs like shaggy and Scooby Doo, and that he doesn�t realize he has a big penis.

That�s a pretty awful quote. I feel better about myself.



Then we have a kid named Rob. Rob had three things you should know about him as well. They are all in his quote. He always told you it was 6:10. He always said JAJAJAJA, and he did theater. He does improv now.

This quote �improves� my feelings about my life, not necessarily my quote.



Then I got to this kid. Steve. He was funny, and this quote kinda proves it. Mostly it�s just weird with a flavor of disturbed. Yep. I tasted the fruit. Its edible, but I recommend the fish.

Well, I feel better about my quote. This is mostly cause I am taking bets as to how long �forever� lasted for those sweethearts. I got a feeling that was his dork gang or something.



Then I found this one. It is good for two reasons. The first reason is that I ran into her recently and she is really hot, and really nice. Her life is also going pretty well and she has this cute little apartment in Beacon Hill. Its right behind the Bull and Finch, which most people from out of state call Cheers.

The second good thing is the last line. Veggie 4 Life!!!. She now eats meat off the bone, which both turns me on, and scares me. I think she could kick my ass. She could certainly scare the hell out of me.



The next kid is great. The best part is this was the first name I thought of when ever I had to come up with an alias. And could I spell it? No way. And would people ask me to spell it. Oh yeah. I am such an idiot. Anyway I read the quote.

And all this time I though it was studying that got me through school. Fuck. I should have been watching football the whole time. I will meet you Tistsivatlosis. I will meet you on Allison road, and we will remember good times. Like the time I spelled you name different three times in a row to the same person.



This one is just funny because his name is Bevis.

He was so angry when that show came out. Oh, wait. He was angry all the time.



Alright. I know this person. And they were really cool, though they hated the high school experience. This is why. What do you think? Boy or Girl? Lock in your answers in the comment section.

If you know, please refrain from telling everyone, this could be fun. The quote made me smile though because they got a good jab in at high school.



These two kids were the twins I talked about before who would break your arm quicker than they would rob you. Mean kids, in our minds. We were just scared of them. I mean there were two of them.

Who thanks Blueface, Rat, and Killer-Boy? Who the hell is Blackbox? Also the Pit? I don�t think I had the same high school experience as these two.



This one still makes me laugh.

Thanks. Thanks for the heads up on your name there. I mean, were I ever to talk to you ever again, I would remember your quote and remember to call you Jen. I was totally about to call you Frambacon. I guess you needed to clarify, so people would stop all the idiots, dumbasses, and dolts.



I was really starting to feel good about myself when I saw the following kids quote.

Yep. The only think I can say is that his name spelled backwards sounds like �He lick dick.�



Finally, and I pause, because I don�t know how the reader feels about this sort of thing. Maybe it�s inspirational and sweet. Maybe you are twisted and find it funny. I will just present it and let you take away what you will. If you want to break out into �Wind Beneath my Wings,� please feel free. We are all friends here.





before - After

16 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.