Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-04-06 - 2:37 p.m.

Yet another Boring Survey



Before - After

1: grab the book nearest to you. turn to page 18, find line 4. write down here what it says: "Sometimes I scare myself with how many of my thoughts revolve around making me feel better about sleeping alone in a room."

2: stretch your left arm out as far as you can. what do you touch first?: The Red Sox Schedule for the 2004 season.

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?: NESN Sportsdesk.

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is: 2:09 p.m.

5: now look at the clock, what is the actual time?: 2:08 p.m.

6: with the exception of the computer, what can you hear?: Britney Spear�s Toxic. (yes friends�yes�)

7: when did you last step outside? what were you doing?: I was actually making a deposit in a bank

8: before you came to this website, what did you look at?: Why, my own website�but before that I was looking at pictures of the Canadian National Tower.

9: what are you wearing?: A red shirt with white lines, brown shoes, brown socks, brown belt, and kaki pants. As for my underwear I think it�s a landscape of some sort�

10: did you dream last night? what about?: I dreamt that my friends were trying to kill me. I mean it. Everyone I knew was trying to break into my room and kill me.

11: when did you last laugh? why?: Maybe last night�at my class when the instructor invite us all into a giant group melee.

12: what is on the walls of the room you are in?: By this I imagine you meant the cubical I am in. It�s very sparse since I moved. There is one of my favorite pictures of my girlfriend and I, and then one of me and my co-workers. There is the publication release date for our information and then the Red Sox Team Schedule.

13: seen anything weird lately?: Well actually I received an email with some precious information that is very important to me, and this made me get a sneaky face which scared one of my co-workers.

14: what do you think of this quiz?: It makes me boring, which is what I am going for.

15: what is the last film you saw?: Down with Love. I watched it with my girlfriend who liked it for the most part.

16: if you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?: Nothing� I would do my best to make sure that no one knew I had the money, and then I would slowly purchase items to invest in. I wouldn�t get a new car or even a new suit. I would have a nice dinner out with my girlfriend though.

17: tell me something about you that most people don't know: I am boring, and I am a multi millionaire.

18: if you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?: I would get rid of Recycling, the Yankees, or Religion. Though the last two I don�t think you CAN get rid of.

19: do you like to dance?: I would say yes, but I would need to have been drinking.

20: George Bush: Will make the media very unhappy if Kerry gets elected, because Kerry is boring. Trust me, he�s been our Senator for like, 12 years.

21: imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?: The Vomiting Cod

22: imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?: Junior

23: would you ever consider living abroad?: Absolutely Not. To put myself in another culture would do nothing but bring down that other culture.

24: will you pass on this survey?: I am sure that someone will do it. Maybe even YOU!!!

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.