Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-11-17 - 3:32 p.m.

Word Art 6



Before - After

The last time I was afraid of you I ran

Hate isn�t as nice as it used to be.

It�s not watered down like your daddies Gin.

It�s as thick as blood, and twice as red.

**************************************************************

Height

Width

Death

**************************************************************

Just the three of us.

So many more of you than me.

Why do things keep getting worse the more you copy them?

It would seem the more you try to do something; you would get better.

Don�t fight the original.

Something happens after the first time. There is less thrill�less spark�less triumph.

More expectations. More disappointment.

Paris calls me home.

**************************************************************

Hip Flexor

Broken Pelvis

Body Cast

Lies

**************************************************************

Moose

**************************************************************

How many people have you had sex with?

How many in your mind?

Do you think this number is more or less for those who have had more or less in real life?

**************************************************************

All I can see are price tags and dimernsions.

If I could do anything I would do nothing.

If I could hope for something I would be more human.

**************************************************************

dark sleep go

great my boat

sweet until later

not tired kindred

probst Joplin merv

Jump Leap Cry

Opal Crimson Grapefruit

Salmon waffles garlic

Two many giraffes.

**************************************************************

Walked down to you when I saw

In your eyes the common law

That I must go and you must stay

And nothing will be better than the day

When I hoped

When I believed

That the we that was me and she

Was the where when the words were one.



before - After

9 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.