Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-30 - 12:15 a.m.

Word Art 3



Before - After

I can�t see it from here

How about now?

I can�t see it from there

I will never know how.

***************************************************

Living has nothing to do with choice.

***************************************************

Blueberries

Grass bears no fruit.

Pigs are smarter than Dogs

***************************************************

I can�t smell fruit.

I can�t hear the blood in my veins

I can�t see your soul.

I can�t touch your death.

I can�t taste your voice.

***************************************************

Crying takes

My flesh is the dinner of ticks

My vomit is the wine of flies

***************************************************

Sundays are like those moments before death

They are moments before you give your life to society

***************************************************

Pope

Cardinal

McGwire

Notre Dame

Fighing

Lighting

Tracks in the snow.

***************************************************

Anime

Manga

Henti

Sailor Moon

Cousins

Pokemon

Pocket Monster

Hamptaro

Akira

Vampire Hunter D

Do you know more about Anime?

Do I know less?

How can this be measured?

***************************************************

How can life be measured?

How long until you die?

How many letters in speelling?

Is your answer wrong if you spell it wrong?

***************************************************

Is it deep to ask questions?

Is it shallow not to?

Is an unexamined life any less gratifying?

How can that be measured?

***************************************************

How far

How close

How long

How big

How round

How clever

How love

How hate

How smart

How chair

How job

How why

How deep?

How can this be measured?

***************************************************

How can this be measured?

How can this be measured?

Howcan the is beme sured!

Hocanthe is beme sured!

Holocan is bemb sured?

Holo cost is bomb sued!

Home costs is gomg sied?

Home can is beog ised

Home can be inside.

***************************************************

God is No Where

God is now here

God is No Where

God is now here

before - After

2 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.