Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-09-26 - 1:24 p.m.

Trash Talking



Before - After

This entry is for one person, and one person only. DINGUS PIE So if you want to read it go ahead. I won�t stop ya. But to be fair. This is a trash talking entry.

ARE YOU READY?

I am. Look at my power. Look at my strength. The Maulers don�t even need me.

I�ll be waving so long to my teammates as they streak into the endzone.

You better think about my muscles all weekend baby, cause every weight I life, and every pass I catch I do it to crush you.

We are going to run you over.

We are going to pop you head off.

We are going 40, 30, 20, 10, TOUCHDOWN on your ass. We have no fear. We�re playing injured!

Where�s your game?

Leave it in the locker? Leave it in the trainer�s room? Cause you ain�t bringing it to the Field Sunday.

You are going to tackle air. The only thing you are going to hit in the ground and the shower!

We are going dash, dive, and dance our way to victory. We have got the touch.

We have got the power.

What do you bring? What are your assests?

Fear.

You fear our team. You fear our defense.

You should. We will be in your head. We will be in your house. We�re signing autographs for your kids.

We are paying your bills, taking out your trash, and cleaing us your mess� Why?? cause you don�t have the skill dawg.

You don�t have the guts.

Cause on Sunday, I�d like to welcome you to our house.

It�s the House of Pain. We are going to watch from the bench as you beat yourself.

We don't even need to line up fool. It's already over! Why both making the trip?

You will look over at us and fear.

Our arms our bigger. Are brains are smarter. Our legs are tougher. Our backs don�t give out. Our knees don�t buckle.

Put the world on our backs.

We�ll shrug it off.

Then we�ll put it down and kick it 52 yards through the uprights.

It's no big thing. All day...everyday.

We are men. We are warriors.

We hold onto the ball. We grib it high and tight. We throw it 60 yards * BANG * touchdown.

You can�t catch us. You can�t smell us. You can�t even feel us when we hit you. We are that sublime.

It�s Game Time Baby. Get out the champagne, break out the ladies, cause we are celebrating early.

We have already beat your head. Your body doesn�t stand a chance.

We will trample you.

And after that; We�ll be dancing in the Streets.

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.