Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-12-21 - 5:18 p.m.

To the Gumpmobile



Before - After

as far as today goes, its been a pretty sorryass weekend.

Not that I can say too much about that.

Let�s try and do a highlight reel.

Funny Moments from the weekend:

---Ready ended up telling Dingus and I how the fight started. Aparently I slapped Dingus for some reason, and then he said that �you don�t want none of this� and then the fight began.

At some point we called a �total truce� and broke it off, and then Dingus slapped me while I was getting up.

And so it went.

---While waiting at 1:30 in the morning outside a European Club for the tow truck to come, we spied in the window a group of people dancing.

It seemed that they were grinding and bumping their rumps and man girdles up and down the glass while clothed.

I was curious, but then we discovered that they were having some sort of window dance contest with people across the street above where my car was parked. Guys in one window, girls in the other.

Oh my�ugh

and so now this is how this entry ends�I must leave because the Gump Taxi has yet another customer to shuttle to their destination.

My Mother will not be denied.

To the Gumpmobile���..

before - After

3 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.