Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-12-29 - 1:12 a.m.

That�s �jazzed� up.



Before - After

Drunken Entries seem to be the theme.

We;; Annie wait s got pretty drunk, but mostly cause Lisa made her some strong matrinit. I didn�t think I was really druink until just recently.

Then I realized�hey�

I am pretty duirnk.

I suppose that�s no excuse. Anyway, Anniewait. Said that she made some stuff for me. NAd

ASosyy

Sorry. ��

Here I go again.

She mentioned names and diarys and things, and let me tell you. Gump likes secretes. I feel knowledge is something that should be both treasured and respected, and I have met several secreate tellers lately. Ugh. That�s why I say. Ugh.

Anyway, Cakes and this girl look like the light are green. I can�t wiat to meet her.

I have so many secretes.

Andy.

Anywayt.

HWO.

Alright gfoldds. You got me pretty bad here. I am in sorry shape. It�s mostly my fingers that are failing. My mind is pretty good.

I just enjoy writing.

We played something tonight and Datchery was a warhorse and was pretty awful, cause he was so LOW key about EVERYthing.

He needs to get kjaazzzed up.

That�s �jazzed� up.

Oh god. A comment to this entry is like flexing your muscles in the mirror.

�It�s nothing new, but you just want to see it anyway.�

~Himp

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.