Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-08-25 - 4:22 p.m.

Swish!



Before - After

So I went to the bathroom.

-----most of you readers can check out now------

And I was tricked by the amount of the toilet paper left on the roll. This happens to me too much. Anyway I pulled and got a few ply and then nothing but cardboard.

It wasn�t a clean docking procedure either so I had hope for more modules to clean up the lunar landing.

Anyway I looked over to the right and tucked behind the door was some unopened ass cleaner. White gold!! I did a quick lean and I grabbed the freshness.

Well after I opened it, I had all this extra paper that was not needed for the cleansing process. I didn�t want to just leave it on the floor though, since this is a place with co-workers and I don�t desire to be known as trashman.

Anyway, I balled up the paper and turned it into a small ball of�well�paper.

And then I imagine where I thought the trash bucket in the bathroom was, and I sent a skyhook out into the bathroom, and can you believe it; It went it!!!

Well I wish someone could have been there to see it. I was pretty pumped. I did a fist pump/air kick. You know what I am talking about!

Anyway I just wanted to share that awful, awful story with someone.

before - After

12 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.