Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-11-18 - 3:21 p.m.

Survay for a Friday



Before - After

I don't really have a rant. I don't really have a post.

I am done with those football pick entries...because...well after two weeks crushing Colts win
... nevermind. Point being...footballs over until the playoffs.


I will have more news on my mom coming up, so check back over the weekend if you care to. I don't usually update, but I will this weekend.

Beyond all that, its been a long year, this 2004. Yet I am exhausted today and don't have much to say.

So here is my "bone". I haven't done a survey to compliment this diary in a while, so This is my survey. Feel free to take it if you like.



** incidentially a good title for an autobiogrpahy would be "Long and Sour" to take off of the cliche "Short and Sweet."

before - After

9 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.