Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-11-16 - 10:10 a.m.

A Rant about commercial products



Before - After


I hate when candy companies or chip companies change their products. I know that they want to introduce something new, but please� I had starbursts the other day�and I wanted starbursts�but all they had was �Fruit and Creame� starbursts, and they fucking sucked. Then for Halloween, we got starburst for our house all they had was sour starbursts.

IT�S CRAP

Crap I tell you.

I think the classic one is when a chip company like Doritos tries something riduciously awful like �pita and puke� flavored cheese chips. Don�t make that! Throw THAT in the garbage.

And Soda companies.

Remember Okay Soda? It was okay. I liked it, but what were there thinking. It was a combo between Mountain Dew and Sunkist, but flat.

And don�t even go there with Mountain Dew! I mean I can count on my hand the various crap they put out. Code Red, Live Wire, Black Mountain Ass Juice, BooBerry� seriously Mt. Dew, you are lucky we drink a yellow drink that kinda tastes like wet feet.

I like Mt. Dew, but I don�t know why.

Its kinda like the Charlie Sheen of soft drinks. You are always glad to see him, but in small doses.

Unless you are a hooker, then you want to see a whole lot of Charlie Sheen.

And I suppose if you are a snowboarder, you want to see a whole lot of Mt. Dew.

The commercials can�t be wrong can they?

Question: What "New and Improved" products light the fire of hate under your ass?

___________________________

Sidenote: Lost is only slightly longer tonight�not an extra hour. WTF mutherfucker�.Dubbu Tea Eff.


Thank you for all the kind wishes for my mother. It means a lot. I have been doing a lot better and I will let you know when I have more information about her and how she is doing.

before - After

39 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.