Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-07-08 - 9:50 a.m.

Rings Page



Before - After

I guess I should inform the readers of an event. I feel mixed about the event. I am slightly scared that someone would care about me enough to do such a thing. Some one made a ring about me. I feel that I should recognize it. I got this note last night:

Um, I don't want to freak you out or anything, but Marie and I made a gumpwhore diaryring. Go here to see your snippet: Lobster Rings they're in alphabetical order...you're between guffman and hamsters

Well I can say one thing. I like the fact somewhere in this world I am filed between Guffman and Hampsters. I mean that�s kind of like being filed between Transformers and Twister. You are in good company.

Anyway, I am very flattered by the ring, but I figured that I shouldn�t join. This is mostly because it a fan-like ring, and usually the object doesn�t join the fan club. But I felt that I wanted to recognize it an appreciate it.

In response this is be my ring page, and also I would like to announce that I have in fact made a ring. That�s right. I have made one open to everyone, cause who knows; maybe it will be fun. I will also list my other rings here as well.



This is the new ring I just made and all are free to join up. Please do!!!



This is the Beantown ring that really got me going, and I met lots of people this way.



This is probably the best diary ring going on the Website. It�s Scanzilla.



Did you see X-2. Do you love Wolverine? Do you own Mutant T-Shirts? Join the ring.



This was the first one I joined of the first Diary I read. Am I a fashion Slut? Probably not�

Anyway I might put more up here, but I will try to keep the Rings page minimal.



This one I just joined with diary's with links about people... I am actually confused as to what it is, but I like the people in it.

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.