Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-09-04 - 12:00 p.m.

Regression



Before - After

For the first time today, in quite some time, I didn�t feel like writing an entry.

I don�t suspect that this feeling will last, but as of late I have been increasingly occupied with Fantasy Football.

I think that in a week or two things will be back to normal, but I just haven�t felt uber creative in a while.

Instead I will sassily list things I do.

1) Read about Trung Candidate. Is he the real deal? Will he suck? People seem to think he will suck!

2) Watch the LOTR: Two Towers, and the LOTR: Return of the King trailor. Tonight with Shelly.

3) Eat Gold Fever wings from the 99 Restaurant. These things are really good.

Ack. I can�t write this crap anymore. I just feel like I have this permanent headache and that I need to sleep. I never need to sleep.

What the fuck is wrong with me?

I think it�s the fucking weather. I couldn�t even construct a reasonable email to a friend.

And now I am bitching.

What the fuck is wrong with me today?

I miss Kerbang and Unclepumpkin and Dingus.

I am hanging out with my college roommate this Friday, since I have nothing else of value to do.

I think I know what�s wrong.

Depression.

But I will be all political about it, since I don�t think it will be permanent.

I will call it a Regression.

I am regressing to a gelatinous cube of boring diary puke symptoms.

I will write again when Gump is in a progression.

(Have you noticed this happens the same time every month. I think I have a mangina (no offense ladies) and get some major mood swings.)

Plus I don�t sleep anymore.

Fuck.

This entry blows, but at least you know how I feel.

I want something to happen. I want an event to occur. I WANT AN EXPLOSION OF LIFE AND COLOR AND JOY.

I am parched.

I need a sip of happiness.

before - After

7 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.