Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-09-04 - 3:45 p.m.

Hiz-d Sizzil-ly



Before - After

Hey look everyone. My good friend Heidi decided to send me over an email. It was a survey that she took.

You know that I am not making this stuff either cause its just unbelivable her ability to talk in shorthand.

It's amazing.

The more she emails me the more I like her; and hate her.

I compare this to moth to the flame.

And she isn't a 11 year old girl. She is a college graduate. (Actually I think it was a two year school)

Please Enjoy

O.K. I wasn't about 2 send u this with a WHOLE shitload of rules & directions like i gut it. U know what it is, & u know what u CAN do with it.....so do what u want with it....when u want.. how u want K? ;o)

1. WHAT IS YOUR FULL NAME?: Heidi-xxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx

2. WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING?: ...what if i'm not wearin any pants....what if i'm wearin shorts?! Do u still wanna know the color?? Ohh ok..they r black & they say "jukebox" on my bum!! :oD

3. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?: What I like about u, u really know how 2 dance ::look at the floor, shake ur head, wiggle ya bum now poke at the sky with ur index fingers!:: hahhaha only the best with u Snerta & Liz! MEMORIES!

4. WHAT ARE THE LAST 4 DIGITS OF YOUR PHONE NUMBER?: xxxx

5. IF YOU REALLY..REALLY HAD TO PEE U CAN"T EVEN WALK, AND THE BATHROOM'S A MILE AWAY, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?: pop a squat!!!....CLASSIC!!! huh gurlies??

6. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?: White-either u need mee or u don't....there's really no in-between...

7. WHERE DO YOU PLAN TO GO ON YOUR HONEYMOON?: Fiji, Tahiti, or Bali...of course he has a choice...1 of those 3.....Sorry if I'M payin 4 the wedding.. he can pay 4 our damn honeymoon!

8. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?: Masika as she's takin her sweet ass time socializin when all she needed 2 do was get Malik, i can't damn her i'm the same way!...but that was a *bleep-bleep* convo...the last convo i had ova the phone 4 real? Chris....at work.. what else is new.. and umm i guess u can use my proposal....hmm tha things i do 4 u guys! ha u know i wuv u peeple!

10. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX?: That's tough..it all depends on how they get my attention. Dancin? I'm lookin at the whole body & how he moves. Talkin? Both personality & appearance (eyes, hair, teeth, facial hair, smile) Just walkin down the street? Appearance. C'mon guys! u can't tell mee that u look at a gurl's personality when u c her cute ass walkin by u 4 the 1st time! Personality plays a HUGE role, but not 1 of the 1st things u c.

11. FAVORITE DRINK?: Depends what i'm eatin! i try 2 drink watA all the time...sumtimes juice tho. (GRAPEFRUIT JUICE DIET!!!)

12. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT YOU THIS?Of course!! we go back like babies & pacifers! lol nosa... 1st grade tho...I LUV U GATTA-TATO! MUAH! xoxo we been thru 2 much 2 have people try 2 break us!

13. WHAT IS YOU'RE FAVORITE TV SHOW? FRIENDS!

14. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK?: Depends on my mood...wow i'm a pretty unpredictable gurl huh? I'm a beer gurl, midori sours, those new twister drinks...SOUR APPLE!, strawberry daiquiris (all day everyday in CaNcUn!), mudslides, toasted almonds, cosmos only with my aunt tho!, Pucker drinks...UGH nuthin like killin the whole bottle at the bar huh Lena?! Goodtimes! Cruisin with THE BERINGER!! THE WHITE ZZZIFANDEL...Ohh boy don't get mee started! I dunno if u've chilled with mee u know what i don't like.. lol

15. HOW DO YOU EAT AN OREO?: FROZEN with a TALL glass of milk. uhhh huh

16. FAVORITE SPORT?: Theres nuthin like a Red Sox game from FRONT ROW OF THE MONSTA !! Rite Chris?! hahah we're just livin it up!....When we gunna c the Pats??...i Luv watchin FOOTBALL!!! We're goin this year Jenny..no worries..i'll find sum1 2 go with.

17. HAIR COLOR?: light brown, dark blonde? with sum highlites..

18. Eye Color?: Light brown....with a lil green in there...they'll get darker come Nov.

19. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?: yes i do...

20. SIBLINGS AND THERE AGES?: My 1 and only sista BERTA!! 17....I'll tell u once and 1 time only....Stay away...no guys will mess with her hotnezz...

21. FAVORITE MONTH?: Ummmm July = summer, tanning, beaches, guys w/beautiful bodies & December = My b-day, X-mas, big family parties, alotta food, , snowboardin!!!

22. FAVORITE FOOD?: Jenny has mee hooked on HEALTHY sandwiches from those lil shops around work but nuthin beats my CHINESE FOOD!!!

23. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Road 2 Perdition

24. FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR?: I'd hafta say X-mas day. Everyone's surrounded by happy people and enjoying eachother's company, and we are all "rewarded" with gifts from eachotha.

25. ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT?: I wouldn't flat out ask sum1 2 go out with mee, but i'd flirt & hang out and have a good time....then let them decide. It's DEF not kool if you're the only one into it...BELIEVE ME! Besides, I"m noticing guys r the ones that have a hard time deciding what they want...NOT THAT I'M ANY BETTA!

26. DO YOU LIKE SCARY MOVIES?: CAN'T DO SCARY MOVIES AT ALL!!....Ummm i AM afraid of the dark!!!!

27. SUMMER OR WINTER?: Tha Summatime ;)

28. HUGS OR KISSES?: Awwwww Hugs!!! I hug everyone!! lol (has anyone noticed?!)

29. RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS?: Although i'm not sure what the hell i want...i DEF don't wanna get caught up in the whole 1 nite stand drama. That shit's nasty.

30. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA?: Vanilla, but i do end up cravin a lil chocolate every once in a while.

31. DO YOU WANT YOUR FRIENDS TO WRITE YOU BACK?: Ummm sure...

32. WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?: Jenny or Chrissie... ;) luv ya gurls!

33. WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND?: HA!...EVERYONE! no1 EVA responds 2 these frickin things....Hello...r u there?? r u even reading this?! HELLLOOOOO!!?? lol

34. LIVING ARRANGEMENTS?: ...at home....the cheapa way rite?! yea i gutta tell myself that every once in a while.. hmmph

35. WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING?: A Bend in the Road-byNicholas Sparks

36. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?: The damn gateway logo...

37. FAVORITE BOARD GAME?: Sorry, trivial pursiut jr. but only with my kids @ work.. haha i luv them!

38. WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT?: Stayed up till about 3:30 writin my paper...and YES! i passed, YES! i graduated, YES! i gut my damn certificate in Youth Development, and UMMM YES my proposal's gunna get funded! SO BOOO-YOWWWWWW.... :-P

39. FAVORITE SMELLS: Guys cologne, of course.. the good kinds heheh ;-) Food that i'm cravin....GOOD JOB JACK!!!!... LILLY OF THE VALLEY!!! OMG i'm gunna have them in my wedding bouquet...IF and when that day eva comes..ugh

BUH BYE EVERYONE!!!! :oD HA!

before - After

7 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.