Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-02-27 - 9:32 a.m.

Monorail



Before - After

One of my childhood memories was my only trip to Disney world with my parents. We really did have a great time, and I remember being so happy. I rode rollercoasters for the first time, and

Two distinct memories I have are the following:

The first was when I was riding the monorail and I was in shorts and a T-shirt, and the conductor (if you can be the conductor of the monorail?) was wearing gloves and a jacket because it was 55-60 degrees out. It was right before Thanksgiving.

The second was my favorite character at the time from the Disney series was Donald Duck. We were in the future world when I spotted the human sized Donald Duck as he was walking away. I tried to run up to him to get his autograph, but he was walking away fast, so I went to tug on him and he batted my arm away. He then waddled off into �Tunnels� under Disney and left me upset and heart broken.

I suppose that�s what the real Donald would do, so I shouldn�t be too upset.

And this is just weird.

I guess someone who just like the Monorail a little too much

before - After

9 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.