Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-07-28 - 4:18 p.m.

The Letch, the Skirt, and the Movie Theater



Before - After

Conversation between me and my girlfriend.

After the Wedding Crashers ended, which honestly was a very funny movie, I was feeling a little randy because the movie was very 80�s movie in a lot of ways. Anyway, we are sitting there and probably a 15 year old girl runs down the aisle and goes to retrieve her phone she forgot.

She�s wearing something that looks like this :

And so I say, �A little young to be seeing this movie don�t you think�

(now mind you this skirt is shorter than the one above)

And she says, �I think she�s a little young to be wearing THAT.�

(and so now I HAVE to make a comment)

So I say, �Maybe between the movie and the outfit, the parents are starting her off young. *adds a gesture which is slightly obscene* Or maybe � at just the right age �*High Fives invisable guy next to me*

(I get �the look�)

So she calmly says, �That�s illegal.

And I reply, �Not illegal to think about. Oh Yeah!

(At this point she�s burning my head off with laser eyes, and I�m smiling like a chump because what I am really enjoying is ticking her off)

And she replies, �That's illegal too.� and walks out.

First thing I thought was �blog this.�






Did I win? Probably not�considering now I�m considered a letch by most my readers, and I might get arrested. And if not arrested, at least someone out there lost respect for me. And those that didn�t have respect for me, well, they aren�t inviting me over for dinner. And those who wouldn�t let me eat off their plates, well, they just showed their child a picture of me and said �Avoid!�

But I got an entry out of it. OH YEAH!

Hide your Bridesmaids!

before - After

27 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.