Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-09-12 - 2:11 p.m.

LCE: Public



Before - After

Strange Life Upheavals

This is a banner I was running.

Sometimes we make decisions that we are not qualified to make. I have always wondered exactly when I would be old enough to be confident in making a decision. The point where I know what I am doing is right? It hasn�t happened yet.

I feel that I follow in the footprints of humanity in order to decide what avenue I will go down.

We all go down the mountain. Our only choice is the path.

I have made decisions in the past 6 months that will change my life.

How do people change careers? How do people change significant others? Is it because they want another life or because they are bored with their own? Do they think the grass would be greener on the other side?

How many people that change regret the decision?

That�s an interesting question. How many people who change careers end up happier, and end of sadder. How many people who change significant others end up with pains of regret?

How many regrets does the average person die with? Since we are young only for so long, how many things are left undone?

Incidentially, I am not changing either my career or my significant other.

I do, however, have this fear buried deep in my stomach that is building.

Here is why it�s building: Read about it in my private entry

If you would like access, please email me at [email protected], or leave a comment here with a place I can sent it to you privately.

before - After

31 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.