Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-08-06 - 10:07 p.m.

Gump's First Survey



Before - After

Hi there.

Its Gumphood, and I just wanted to say that I had a lovely day.

I have been playing this lovely game called warcraftIII with my lovely friend Mr. Dinguspie who doesn't like it cause it isn't starcraft.

He will come around.

But anyway...I know this entry is small, but I just made my first survey, and I was hoping that a few a you would want to take it.

I really love reading what you guys say and that really is what keeps me coming back.

I have some good stories that I am going to have to tell, but tonight the creativty has just been a little low, due to the Red Sox playing a great game.

It will be better later. I mean, these entries.

Anyway, without further ado, here is Gump's First Survey

Take Care and Have fun. See you tomarrow morning.

before - After

2 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.