Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-08-08 - 9:27 a.m.

Ass Entry



Before - After

I have 195 entries.

This means that I have five entries to make before I leave for Minnesota.

I have four in my head. I need a fifth.

So they are

Word Art 5 (people either love or hate there)

Love 4 (can�t possible be as good as the last one)

Homework (What I leave you with as I head to Minnesota)

The origin of Gump�s name (Which I hope you enjoy as my 200th)

An ass entry (you are looking at it�..sometimes you just need filler)

What an ass entry is to me is fairly simple. Its just me talking

Its not very funny, or touching. It's doesn�t cause any emotion response in the reader. Its just me. Which I like, and is important to express sometimes.

The diary is supposed to personal, and though I think people enjoy these terrible entries because of that aspect of learning about me. Of course....then again....henceforth...filler.

What these entries usually include are stupid pictures and me bitching about my suck ass banners.

I think that people don�t enjoy these as much as they just read them.

They hope that they are something else. Like I bet right now you are saying, man I wish this was funny.

Or

Man I wish this was touching.

Then someone is like, why hasn�t he put up a funny picture yet or bitched about his banners?

But I like these entries. I feel like I have gotten something done, and I can usually whip this shit up in less than three minutes

It�s like diaryland Easy Mac.

Have you had easy mac? Talk about lazy. For God�s sake Mac and Cheese takes about 10 minutes if you are one handed and French. I mean good lord people, are you that lazy.

I used to eat easy mac by the crate. I am not kidding. I would by crates of that shit. Microwave and water 1 minute and that�s it. It�s such instant gratification. Of course I was always drunk when I ate it. Then I had it sober and gave the rest of it to Dinguspie, who was so poor he ate them.

Ass entries are also where I give the most shout outs. Like I can say; I was on IM when Nate Boxley IM me and we had a nice little chat that was so strange, and then Marie said some really nice things to me about my writing, while Anniewaits tried to but go to envolved on the phone to Kerbang or someone else I don�t know, but that was okay cause Sandy talked to me and I think I said I loved her by accident, and then talked about tits on purpose, like when Kaite talks about dirty math, but not like when I tell Judith one sex instead of one sec. I really wanted to work Unclepumpkin in here but I messed up the link.

My point is that I think these entries are ass, and I hope you like them, cause I like writing them. Maybe someone else would like them if people ever click on my terrible bruce banners. Damn you Bruce and your unnatural powers.

I called this number yesterday about this apartment, and the most religious answering machine ever picked up the phone. The woman went on for three minutes about the grace of god and the blessings of Christ. Then said, leave a message after the beep.

I would never be her friend just for that long of a message. I can barley stands Kerbangs which he recorded in a wind tunnel while listening to some punk.

Anyway, Jesus is cool

before - After

27 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.