Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2006-02-09 - 11:32 a.m.

Conversation Between Gump and God



Before - After



Gump: Hey God, I had a few questions.


God: Dude, not you again.


Gump: Whats wrong with me?


God: You�re always �prove this and prove that� and that bullshit. I�ve got a lot of people to take care of and your going to die soon anyway.


Gump: I AM!


God: Relatively.


Gump: Listen, I want to just clear this up. Give me a lot of money, and I�ll in believe you.


God: I did! Christ you are white and live in America!


Gump: Baby, relatively rich�rich to the other white people.


God: That�s pushing your luck!


Gump: What do you care! It�s not like money matters to you!


God: We aren�t talking about me. I�m trying to teach you the value of money.


Gump: Trust me, I value money.


God: You don�t get it do you?


Gump: Listen. I get it. Its one of those �if I do this for you, � cosmic inflation� bad karma � 4, 8, 15, 16, 23, and 42 � I get it.


God: Then you know I can�t do it.


Gump: Figured.


God: Do you want me to call him?


Gump: Do you want me to give my soul to you?


God: You know, technically that�s MY soul.


Gump: Possession is 9/10ths baby.


God: You know that�s technically MY rule.


Gump: Live by the sword, die by the sword.


God: You are just talking to hear yourself speak.


Gump: Well�this is a dialogue. Are you gonna get me Satan or what?


God: *snaps* Hello Satan.


Satan: This guy�s credits no good.


Gump: Bullshit.


Satan: Condo? I think you put up an arm and leg for collateral. �


Gump: � and�


Satan: I need a whole soul.


Gump: Jesus Christ!


God: You know, technically, he�s not Latin. He�s Jewish.


Gump: Really? Why did you think I thought he was Latin?


God: Cause I made you think that. Jesus kinda looks like Larry David.


Satan: If Larry David was wicked ugly.


Gump: Jesus is ugly?


Satan: Lets just say HE wasn�t made in Gods image.


God: Its hard fitting God into a human�.I forgot�some aesthetic qualities.


Satan: All powerful huh?


God: Hey even the omnipotent can get a little distracted.


Gump: Guys. I need some money. I need it now. Who�s gonna make this happen?


God: I�ve got it. I�ll give you the money.


Satan: Yeah. He�s got it.


Gump: What the fuck. This makes no sense.


Satan: Welcome to my world.


God: I didn�t say I had all the answers. But I should have.


Gump: God, you can do anything right?


God: Yes. Except Mork and Mindy. I don�t know what I was thinking. That show sucked.


Gump: And you can make anything right?


God: Yes.


Gump: And you are immortal right?


God: Again Yes.


Gump: Can you make me a gun to kill you?


Satan: If he does this kid, I�ll give your mom her soul back.


Gump: My mom�s not dead.


Satan: Yet�.


God: Sure I can make a gun that can kill me. But it can�t kill me.


Gump: Now that make sense.


Satan: Welcome to my world.


God: Who wants trail mix?


Gump: Meh. Okay.


God: Upon accepting this, you must forgo all your earth possessions!


Gump: Okay�no trail mix then.


God: But this trail mix is heavenly!


Gump: Meh. I don�t really like trailmix.


Satan: I�m going with Gump on this one. Your trailmix sucks.


God: I will make you like the trail mix!


Gump: You can�t.


God: Why not!


Gump: Free will baby. You can�t make me do anything. I don�t even think you are real.


God: Crap! Free will was the stupidest idea ever.


Satan: Actually cooking me up wasn�t really bright either.


God: Why do I suck so bad! I can�t do anything right *stupid*


Gump: Give me the lottery numbers�and all is forgiven!


God: The lottery numbers are 3, 7, 21, 24, 48 powerball of 33.


Gump: Finally. Thanks bitches!


God: Bitches?


Gump: You, JC, and the Funky spirit.


God: You know money is worthless in heaven. This is the place for the meek.


Gump: Not if I cut a deal with Mr. Red Horns for some immortality.


Satan: Dude�did you forget�you don�t have a whole soul.


Gump: I�m planning on eating someone. Do soul�s mix?


Satan: Yup.


Gump: Okay. I�ll kill someone, win the lottery, eat them, give you my soul�and theirs � and then I�ll get my arm and leg back from the condo�and I�ll be a guy with � soul, rich, immortal, and I don�t have to worry about anything.


God: You have to worry about your sins Gump.


Gump: Rich people don�t sin God! Don�t you know this!


God: I give up. Were you listening to the bible when it said the poor and meek will inherit the earth?


Gump: You just made that up to make poor people worship you.


God: Well � yeah, but that doesn�t mean your shouldn�t heed the warning.


Gump: I�m gonna be immortal. This is it puppyskates. I don�t have to heed shit. You fools are suckas. I�m out.








Satan: You are just going to let him walk away?


God: I said he win A lottery. I never said which one�


Satan: Nice. Well I didn�t tell him souls don�t mix. He�s gonna eat that whole fat man for nothing.


God: Not one of my smartest creations.


Satan: You say that about all of em�


God: And I've never been wrong.

Satan: And you just love that don't you...

God: Infallibility has its upsides.




before - After

11 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.