Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-08-13 - 3:10 p.m.

Gay Crush Week: Not Really



Before - After

I am going to try and be pretty honest here.

Its been a long and hard week, and as you may have noticed my writing has dropped off. A lot of things in my life have been going bad as of late, in almost every facet.

This includes my writing. I couldn�t even think of a 5th Gay Crush of the week. And it�s not like they were that funny anyway.

Anyway, I am just drained totally and I haven�t had fun in a while. I just have been doing things that I have HAD to do. Nothing that I wanted to do.

I am not complaining. My life is good, for the most part, but no matter who you are, sometimes just existing catches up with you and I at least start to feel like a robot.

I am going out tonight, doing crazy things tomorrow, and finally hanging out with my really good close inner circle on Sunday (for the first time in a long time).

I will be recharged on Monday, and I am sorry I have been putting you all through this crap.

Overall though I things are turning out to be okay. We all go through hard times, and stressful times, but its important, I think, to realize why you are going through them.

Kerbang is very good at being objective, and he never lets himself do something shitty, unless in the end something much better is coming out the other side, and I have always respected that. He would quit a job if he wasn�t being respected.

So overall, this weekend should be pretty good, and I hope that in the end I feel better (and funnier) next week.

~Gump

Have a good weekend.

before - After

8 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.