Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-08-15 - 12:37 a.m.

I'm not that drunk



Before - After

Mo money, Mo problems.

Firady I went out with a girl who was looking at the house and she was really fun to hang out with. We had alot of fun Friday. She reall yhad alot to say about things and I fuond my self very interested in what she said

I htink she was as bored as crap, but at least the beee r was good.

This entry is mostly about ber

So i jope she didn't thin it was a date, caus I walked her home, but then I realizie she might think something esle, and I was like...crap. Then she didn't come tonight. Yeah... go me!

Tonight was Ridsa birtady and we drank alot of beer. Now wer are all talking about god and wondering why the fuck life was running.

What>?

UI am drinkin thae t beast. Milwakkee's beast.

Jesus. O wis I had mroe to say.

Does this prove I'm a drunk...or just drunk

I fuckien blow

GUmp

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.