Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-08-12 - 4:27 p.m.

Gay Crush Week: Ann Coulter



Before - After

My non-sexual crush of the Week (day 4) is �

Ann Coulter

This republican spokesman has said a lot of wacky things, and I can�t wait until he pulls off the wig and reveals that he�s in fact a bleeding heart liberal. I don�t care if you are Republican or Democrat, but generally I think that we look for a resolution in which everyone is better off.

Like we don�t kill the homeless, but help them and try to prevent people from becoming homeless, however we do this in a financially responsible way so that the struggling tax paying citizens aren�t overburdened by good intentions. We want efficient care.

Mr. Coulter doesn�t really seem like the type who is into compromise, and that�s why I think this has to be a big joke. I mean, there isn�t any way that these things can be true.

Check out these quotes

"we should invade their countries, kill their leaders and convert them to Christianity." � Rivera Live Yes, the first amendment doesn�t apply OFF continent.

"I have to say I'm all for public flogging. One type of criminal that a public humiliation might work particularly well with are the juvenile delinquents, a lot of whom consider it a badge of honor to be sent to juvenile detention. And it might not be such a cool thing in the 'hood to be flogged publicly."---MSNBC 3/22/97 What if Puff Daddy put it in an MTV video�would it be cool then? Oh wait MTV doesn�t play videos anymore. Sellouts.

"Originally, I was the only female with long blonde hair. Now, they all have long blonde hair."---CapitolHillBlue.com 6/6/00 It�s true. I can�t think of any female who had long blonde hair before 2000.

"Anorexics never have boyfriends. ... That's one way to know you don't have anorexia, if you have a boyfriend."---Politically Incorrect 7/21/97 Come on people this guy has to be kidding. This HAS to be a joke!

"You want to be careful not to become just a blowhard."---Washington Post 10/16/98

Come on people. He isn�t really a woman. He�s clearly some sort of sidewinding Andy Kaufman genius who is just trying to point out the absurd and make America think.

It has to be right?

Right?

My non-sexual gay crush of the week�

before - After

7 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.