Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2006-10-19 - 2:27 p.m.

Dream At Night, Girl with the Cobra Tattoo



Before - After

The Nice thing about the month of October is that you never really get a sense of what the hell to expect.
See � September is usually school. And be you a kid or a parent � September is a memorable month as summer ends and fall begins. October is this weird month. Things get cooler � and there is Halloween � but what a strange month. November is the start of winter and Thanksgiving. December is dominated by Christmas. You can�t escape how synonymous the two words are.

This isn�t really a point, but I think October is a weird month.

Also � I�m going to this football game IN buffalo.

7-6 Last week 35 -22 For the year.
What did we learn?

The bad teams aren�t so bad, and the good teams aren�t so good. Bad week for betting.


Jacksonville at Houston 9.5 for Jags Ack. Call me nutso but I don�t like the Jags on the road against the Texans. I mean, they�ll win, but I don�t like this cover action. TEXANS.

Carolina at Cincinnati Bengals have a 3 point cushion. I don�t know about this game of Cat and Also Cat. I think that Carolina is good, but the Bengals HAVE to be frisky after last weeks trap game loss. I�m going the Bengals in my big mistake game of the week. Bengals.


New England at Buffalo 5.5 given to Buffalo. No way. I�m going to this game. I�m not jinxing it. Buffalo.

Philadelphia at Tampa Bay 5 given to Tampa. I hate tampa in this game. I don�t think people realize how good the Eagles have been playing. I�m taking the Eagles! LOCK OF THE WEEK (Locks of the week � yes. 0 right-5 wrong � so Tampa is easy money). Philly!


Detroit at NY Jets Jets gotta win by 3.5. That�s fine. Detriot on the Road. They got their win. They are done now. Jets


Green Bay at Miami Miami has to win by 4.5. God I hate that line. What world do we live on when Miami has been the favorite to win 3 out of 6 weeks. I hate Miami. So much. They stink to holy hell. I can�t move past this hate! They can�t score! God! So irrational! Green Bay


San Diego at Kansas City Give K.C. 5. Now give�em home field. Now take into account the only coach worse at clock management than Herm Edwards is Marty S. Sorry Marty, the Chiefs stop you here. KC


Pittsburgh at Atlanta Atlants gets 2.5. Wow. I hate this line? Atlanta is at home, and this is just a slap in the face. I�m sorry. I�m going with Atlanta. I think I�d kill a deputy if they pull this line on me in vegas. Atlanta


Denver at Cleveland -4.5 WHAT? Cleveland? 4.5? Denver? Please. Do you realize how much Cleveland is score one field goal? Denver


Arizona at Oakland Oakland�s getting 3. I believe in the Cardinals. I believe if they can stay with the Bears for 3 quarters, they can beat Oakland on the road. Cardinals


Minnesota at Seattle Seattle�s gotta win by 6.5. They got crushed by the bears, and barely beat the Ram. Shawn Alexander is still hurt. In addition, their defense kinda stinks too. All that be said � Minnasota is worse in every way. Seattle


Washington at Indianapolis Indy�s gotta get Nine. Coming on after a bye week after a loss to Tennessee? I mean Indy LIVES for these games. They are the best team to pound a bad team after they just had a bad loss. (The Pats are the best team to pound a good team after a good win for them) Indy


NY Giants at Dallas Dallas gets 3. This game is terrible. Both teams are bleck. I mean I don�t think either are that good, but I will say that since Tiki said he�s thinking about retiring � I�m gonna go with the Giants � because that is the dumbest story that�s never distracted a team. Giants

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.