Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-09-18 - 1:27 p.m.

DAILY DIALOUGE



Before - After

The security guard where I work told me that my shirt that I had on was very nice.

Actually he said that it was "beautiful."

He was of Latin decent though, so I thanked him, and wondered what he exactly meant.

WHY ARE YOU NOT IN THE BASEMENT.

I have to work, dude.

YOU WILL WORK WHEN I SAY YOU CAN.

alright, this is getting silly. how are we going to pay for anything? what about that plug in tool thing you play with all the time?

YOU LEAVE THAT ALONE. I WILL PROVIDE EVERYTHING FOR US.

Really? What about food?

I REQUIRE NO FOOD.

Okay, what about oil?

I WILL KILL THE HUMAN SELLING THE OIL.

Alright, how about electricity.

I WILL KILL THE HUMAN WHO SELLS ELECTRICITY.

Dude, you can�t. No one sells it. It gets pumped in through the wire.

I WILL KILL THE WIRE

Then you don�t get the electricity. You will have to pay the guy to come fix it.

I WILL KILL THE GUY AFTER HE FIXES IT AND AFTER HE TELLS ME WHERE HIS LEADER IS.

Omg Mecha-Gump. What the hell have you been doing around here. What are all these black stains on my keyboard. Also, you can�t have him take you to his leader if he�s dead. Plus he doesn�t have a leader. He works for the Electric company.

I WILL THEN DESTORY THE ELECTRIC COMPANY.

Ahhhhh. Then no electricity. You need humans for the juice to power things. They run the systems. You have to pay them.

I WILL PAY THEM BUY NOT KILLING THEM.

Okay�so I guess you are going to kill the president of the electric company and do a *giggle* hostile takeover.

YES I WILL OWN THE ELECTRIC COMPANY.

And then water works�.and then the world. Mecha Gump you are the dumbest thing ever.

BACK IN YOU CAGE IN THE BASEMENT MONEY MAKER.

Dude, I live in the basement, that�s where my room is.

SHUT UP AND GO GET DRESSED. DINNER IS ALMOST READY.

Nice apron.

FUCK YOU.

how's diaryland going?

YOUR MINIONS DON'T NOTICE A CHANGE.

for the last time, they aren't minions. well alright, if you say everything is okay, i guess i have nothing to worry about.

TO SELF: BWAH HA HA HA HA

why did you say to self right before you laughed? you have some mega bugs mega gump.

IT'S MECHA GUMP.

whatever, get me when dinners ready.

YOU DON'T APPRECIATE ME DO YOU?

is dinner ready?

WELL, NO....

then what is there to appreciate? Get cracking...I'll check my email.

before - After

7 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.