Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-12-01 - 9:51 p.m.

And it�s dark



Before - After

The things that she never saw in me was exactly what I wanted all along.

It was like I just hid everything that was inside me to try and protect her from my REAL thoughts.

But why did I not like my real thoughts?

Was it something that I was never supposed to understand? All I have ever wanted I thought I had, but now I know that I don�t have it?

This isn�t me.

Sometimes I laugh at things that would make most cry. Is it because I am scared of my feelings? Or is it because I really don�t care?

I don�t know which I would prefer; to be fake or to be empty.

But I thought that I could love.

It seems that I just can�t care.

Not anymore.

But then at the worst times when I feel the emptiest; that�s when the feelings come. They flood, and I unable to control them like I do in my normal life.

They come when it�s late and they come when it�s dark.

Also, when I imagine when death will come...

But sometimes things are just wrong. It�s like the world is out of phase. But I know�the earth revolves around the sun, and I am the one who is out of phase with the world.

But what can I do about that?

She still so far away from me. It�s like the time between here and there grows greater the later that it gets. It grows deeper and wider the more time passes.

But I am cold.

And it�s late

And it�s dark

And the last thing I should be doing is listening to other people

And more than that.

Listening to myself.

before - After

3 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.