Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-12-19 - 8:55 a.m.

All done.



Before - After

Okay, I�ll make this quick.

I am destroyed. Wreaked. I am still not sober.

My friend and I killed about 20 beers together last night.

We got wrecked.

Then we wrestled, and we were so drunk we beat on each other a little too much.

We weren�t angry at each other, but we beat on each other.

Then the phone rang, cause my landlord thought that it was a Home Invasion. He almost called the cops.

Anyway, we drank far to much on a Thursday night. The two of us haven�t been that drunk in a long long time.

And probably won�t for a long time.

Anyway, I am still messed up, but I have an iron will, and I forged ahead and came into work.

Game Time baby.

So excuse me if I am weird/crazy/irrational

Cause I am all done.

All done.

before - After

2 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.