Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-09-24 - 10:39 a.m.

ASK GUMP



Before - After



Well as some of you may or may not know, I am going away this weekend and I am actually leaving early, so I figure I would give myself a project.

So for my Friday entry, we are going to play a fun game. It�s called ASK GUMP where you ask me any question you want, and I will answer with your question and link posted in this diary on Monday.

The question can be anything ranging from �How many times do wood chucks fart� to �My boyfriend is an asshole and runs this stupid website where he makes people ask him questions.�

So like I said, anything is fair game, and I will order them from least to most interesting, based mostly on what I find least and most interesting.

Any answers to question will most likely be pulled out of my ass and false, however if you do have a serious question I will seriously try to not make fun of you and give you my honest advice which will most likely be wrong. If you are still certain that I have said something that made any sense, I promise you that it was a complete mistake and I will try harder to confuse you next time. Thank you.

For general questions please leave a comment, or if it�s more personal and you would like to remain anonymous, please email me at the *new* email [email protected]

before - After

27 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.