Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-11-08 - 10:52 a.m.

Ads, Colts, and Perverts



Before - After

Couple housekeeping notes:

1) To the Colts. Wow. That settles who is better this year. However, even to the untrained sports fan eye, I think the following is pretty clear.
a) The Colts Offense is very good
b) The Patriots offense is good
c) The Colts defense is not great
d) The Patriots defense is disgustingly awful.

Honestly, I actually think the Patriots offense played great. They were asked to do some sick sick things, and they almost always got it done. That 3rd and 76 or however long it was� Anyway, if Brday and Dillon had more than 6 minutes to score all game, I think they could have won, because the Colts defense wasn�t great. In fact, while most people they will cruise to the superbowl, I think the Colts will be in trouble against a good team. Of course�they have to PLAY a good team before that can be tested�and the Steelers aren�t going to be it.

But the Patriots defense� holy moley. We S-U-C-K. I think we could have literally known the exact play being run, and not been able to stop the Colts. We have yet to hold ANY TEAM under 20 points, and I want to make this clear�we will NEVER WIN in the post season until we start stopping other teams offenses. To anyone who has watch the Pats all season, you will realize we are not the same team. Congratulations to the Colts for making this a rivalry.

2) I have been sick. I missed work due to this flu thing. I have been getting hot and cold flashes�what�s up with that?

3) And who says public sex is a bad idea. These two are going to have huge careers now in the industry and the most famous people ever from the Carolina Panthers.

4) I will be running ads here on the website. Top and bottom. You click them, I make money. I think. I will see how much is there to be made. If its pittance�they will be gone soon. Also if you don�t like them, they will also be gone. I figured it was worth a shot. I did something like this in college and made 1300 dollars in about 5 months, so overall I think that these things often work. If you want to know how to do it for your site, email me.


______________________

My Roommate Sara had a terrible experience on the train. You see, there are some sketchy people that ride the subway. She met one of them.

This man, overweight haggard 60 white male, sat directly across from her on a train that was full with three people. He started reading the paper. Then he started moving the paper down over his pants, starting at my roommate. He then took out his penis and began masturbating.

After he got into it a little, he tented the paper so that she could see him doing this. We are guessing he got off on that.

She changed seats, and at the next stop got off.

Scary part? He got off as well and started following her.

But it was North Station and he was able to lose him in the crowd and get on a different line.

The moral of the story?

There are some sick fucks out there.

before - After

20 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.