Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-08-04 - 2:42 p.m.

50 Things that I love



Before - After

I was reading a diary this morning and the author listed one hundred things they love. The catch is that they weren�t allowed to list just �plain� answers like: My cat, My Man, My Mom. The point was to dig deeper and reveal the things they love.


Of course, I�m not really going to do that.


Here�s the first fifty�


1. Shelly- Not only do I think she�s great, but anything less than number one and their would be issues.
2. Unicorns with Penis Horns
3. Nocturnal Emmisions.
4. That the sloth�s evolutionary survival device is being slow and blind.
5. The the llamac�s evolutionary survival device is having a thick hide.
6. That feeling right after you puke.
7. That Victoria Secret Catalogs come in the mail.
8. Spit Buckets
9. Boston Accents
10. Asian Accents
11. Crotchless Straight Jackets
12. Crotchless Bikes
13. When Superman got clawed by the Nuclear guy�s nasty nails in Superman 4.
14. The Void, my high schools April Fools newspaper.
15. Whatever these are.
16. When Olypmic Skiers crash into the hay, and then give the look like �The best we had was hay?�
17. That it has never rained -nor will ever rain- cats and dogs.
18. When a stranger checks me out.
19. When Strange sea mammels check me out.
20. That we don�t need gills to breathe air.
21. When Optimus Prime says "One shall stand, One Shall Fall."
22. The Special Olympics
23. When the Geini came out and I wished for �Better Wishes� and he was so confused he turned himself into a leapord, and the mauled me.
24. Dave Roberts
25. When I get to teabag my roommate while they are eating. **not worksafe** (**not me**)
26. Worksafe PWNED!
27. The neighborhood I am in is haunted occasionally by the smell of toast.
28. Appetizers. MADE FROM ONLY SALMON!
29. That the US Army is making Robot Soliders.
30.
Amy Adams, Isla Fisher, Jessica Alba, and And the most beautiful of them all
31. When my girlfriend forgives me without me having to ask.
32. Puppies!
33. Flesh Eating Bacteria Babies!
34. This bar is smaller than this bar, and I�ve been to them both.
35. That I have never touched a horseshoe crab, or been stung by a jellyfish.
36. That Snakes can�t fly.
37. That Sharks can�t fly.
38. Pancakes aren�t alive when I cook them.
39. This Shirt
40. When my bed magically makes itself.
41. Knowing that taking a bubble bath doesn�t involved packing bubble that might actually cause me to drown and die, all while gasping for air with those little bubbles popping.
42. That a guy who wore a Weasel Shirt isn�t homeless trying to eat weeds out of a fruit garden
43. I love when people die from letting a horse have sex with them, and video tape it.
44. Being a Nerd/Dork and still having the female sex pay attention to me.
45. That Kris Kristofferson never really did a nude scene.
46. Being legally let out of a mental institution.
47. That magic 8 ball jokes are still funny.
48. That I don�t have to deal with this
49. I love my friends and family...that give me money.
50. I love that everyone has a beautiful soul.

before - After

25 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.