Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2006-09-21 - 2:23 p.m.

Zombies and Football



Before - After

I love fun games � even if I�ve done them before. Remember � you can click on these photos. � and make them bigger!

Here is your task � find the Zombie

Whereinthe






















There he is � stupid weird zombie

Whereinthe2




Football Picks

Washington at Houston

Washington is favored by 4.5 points. Texans got annilated by the Colts, which most bad teams do �and ignore those �put in the scrub 21 points at the end�. Texas is bad. Real bad. Bad enough to lose to Washington by more than 4. Washington



NY Jets at Buffalo
Buffalo needs to beat the jets by 5.5 The Jets killed the Titans and came back on the pats. Buffalo Crunched Miami and stood strong with the Pats. What does this mean? Either the Pats aren�t that good � or both of these teams aren�t that bad. Little bit of both. This is a crap shoot. Its gonna be like 7 to 6 or like 21-0. I�m betting the Bills cover the spread.

Jacksonville at Indianapolis
Colts by 7.5. Jacksonville ALWAYS plays the colts hard. Probably the hardest team outside of New England. That�s why this trap game. Are the Colts going to win? Yes they are. But its gonna be tight and close. Jacksonville.

Green Bay at Detroit
Detriot by 6.5. I�m sorry � should Detriot be giving 6.5? That�s a slap in the face. The Lions are horrible. This is a division game. I�ll tell you why. -- The pack STINK in Domes. That�s why its 6.5. Sorry Brett. Lions
Cincinnati at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh favored by 2.5. Cincinnati has had two very good wins. Convincing wins. The Burg beat the Fugly Dolphins and lost to the Jags. I don�t think the Burg should be favored. Cats

Tennessee at Miami
11.5 For Miami? They are possibly the 5th worst team in the NFL. Who cares if they are playing the second worst team. I don't think Miami can SCORE 12 points. 11.5 is like giving Roman�s a bathhouse and expecting them to behave. 11.5 is a blank check of doom for the Dolphins. Tennessee
Chicago at Minnesota
Bears need 3.5. Dante Culpepper was an evil force in Minnesota. The Bears have looked Sharp. Too Sharp. I think it should be noted that Minnesota has been a bad Carolina team. I hate the Vikings in general, and I love the Bears. I think the bears will win in my heart, because I just hate the Vikings so much. Bears.

Carolina at Tampa Bay
3 for the CaraCats. Carolina has looked bad. Really, really, really bad. Tampa Bay � worse. This is a crap game with a crappy line. I hate that the Cats are on the road. Nevertheless � I just can�t believe that people picked Carolina to go to the superbowl, and Tampa had 11 wins last year. My guts says Carolina. So I�m going Tampa Bay.

Baltimore at Cleveland
Baltimore need 6.5 to win. This is easy money. They�ve been the best looking team in the NFL. Baltimore.

NY Giants at Seattle
Seattle is favored by 3.5. The Giants are on a mission. They have a score to settle from last year. I hate the way Seattle�s looked. The Giants are kinda scary. I�m going Giants!

Philadelphia at San Francisco
Philadelphia Phans by 7.5. Get ready for this loss Eagle fans. San Fran isn�t a kick around team this year. You are. 49ers.

St. Louis at Arizona
The Cardinals are favored by 4.5. The last time that happened the Cardinals didn�t exist. Rams.

Denver at New England
New England by 7. I love the Pats- we�ve let both teams creep back in � just so Belechick can get more game film. No way we�re covering 7. Denver.

Falcons at Saints
I can�t find the spread. Who cares. Saints are home, and looked good. And frankly this is your Monday Night game and anyone in their right mind would pick the Falcons to win this. That�s why I�m going Saints no matter the spread! Oh when the Saints!

before - After

12 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.